Golden Wedding HD

My parents celebrate their 50th Wedding Anniversary on 8th December this year. I had originally planned to stitch them something, but decided against it as I was not stitching much at the time and was a bit worried that if I forced myself to stitch something to a deadline when I wasn’t really in a stitching frame of mind it might put me off stitching forever!

However, the last couple of months my stitching but has kicked in big time, so decided to have a browse around Sew and So to see if had anything I liked which was relatively quick to stitch.

I found a very pretty sampler from the HIstorical Sampler Company, ordered it last Thursday, it arrived on Friday and after stitching on it for most of the weekend I finished it on Monday!

Now all I have to do is get it framed in time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sandra. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “Golden Wedding HD

Leave a Reply

