A plus one

I’ve finished another square of the Grand Marquoir SAL, these squares are so quick to stitch!  This is the first time I  have stitched anything using just one colour of floss and I have to say it makes things a lot easier, and makes my stitching a lot faster.

A plus One

The Threadworx floss I ordered from Sew and So arrived today and I am very pleased with the colour match to the skein of Needle Necessities I had picked out for Papillon’s New World.  I should be able to make a start on that sometime over the weekend.

A big thank you to those who have left comments, I have been away from stitching for so long, it’s nice to see some familiar faces around 😉

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sandra. Bookmark the permalink.

3 thoughts on “A plus one

Leave a Reply

