Rotation starts today

Well it’s Saturday, and the day that I plan to start my new rotation.  Today I will be stitching Cirque des Triangles with Jane as a SAL.  I have some housework to do this morning, then I’m going to visit my mum and dad this afternoon, so I will make a start this evening while watching TV.

YesterdayI carried on stitching on New World, which I am really enjoying.  I hope the colours are more true to life in this latest picture

23rd-january

 

And here’s a close up

close-up-23rd-january

 

Finally, here’s Ginger trying to get his 23 and half hours sleep a day!

img_0007-4

2 thoughts on “Rotation starts today

Leave a Reply

