Craft Room

Just enough time this morning before I go to work to post a few pictures of my new craft room.  Lots and lots of storage and work area.  I’m so pleased with it!  i think Phill did an excellent job.  Now comes the fun part, sorting and organising all my stash!  It’s so good to have a place to put everything out of sight at last, particularly as our cat Bonnie just loves sleeping in the exact place you don’t want her to sleep, like the ironing basket on all the freshly laundered clothes!

img_0504

img_0500img_0502

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sandra. Bookmark the permalink.

10 thoughts on “Craft Room

  1. Ooh – lucky you having a craft room! My stash is all squashed into every available nook and cranny I can find! And occasionally, like now, becomes completely inaccessible!

  2. WOW!!! Well done Phill ^^ and lucky lucky you – that’s a crafter’s DREAM ROOM . . . shelf space, cupboards everywhere – oh how wish we had a spare room to do up like that!

  3. Its lovely to have a sewing den. I just love the fact that I do not have to keep putting my stitching away, I just close the door and keep the rest of the house tidy lol.

  4. That’s a lovely room you have there! I’m afraid i don’t have enough stash to warrent a special room, i used to hord everything but tend to only buy what i need now.

Leave a Reply

