Happy Dance and Giveaway

Travelling Stitcher

The Travelling Stitcher by Little House Needleworks – completed 29th September 2009.

In celebration of this happy dance I’m going to  have a giveaway of the chart for Travelling Stitcher.  I can’t imagine that there will be many stitchers out there who haven’t already got this chart, as it was extremely popular when it was released, but if there is anybody who would like the chance to win the chart just leave a comment to this post and I will draw a name out of the hat in a weeks time on 6th October.  The only thing I would ask is that you put a link to this post in your blog.  Also included with the chart will be what’s left over of the Crescent Colors threads needed to stitch the design.  One colour I completely ran out of (the colour used for the words) but there are certain colours which were hardly used.

Hopefully to come tomorrow – pictures of South Seas Lace and Celtic Welcome (if I remember to put my camera battery on to charge LOL)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sandra. Bookmark the permalink.

22 thoughts on “Happy Dance and Giveaway

  1. well done on another happy dance Sandra – 2009 looks like a successful year for dancing so far!
    By the way don’t put my name in for the draw (I’m just stopping by to comment) – have too much on my plate already AND am currently having a sort through all my magazines so last thing I need is another chart ^^
    And thanks once more for the gorgeous scissors & fob – have just posted photos !

  2. I don’t have this one, but love it! And I did just complete a different LHN-A Little Neighborhood(I think) Please enter me me in your drawing! My blog is just barely started.:)

  3. Wonderful finish, Sandra. Please enter me in the drawing for the chart for Travelling Stitcher. I’ll link to you, too. Thanks! ~Kathleen

  4. That is such a pretty piece! I’ve only ever seen it on-line. May I be entered in your draw too? Thanks for offering this giveaway – it’s very generous of you!

Leave a Reply

