Secret Stitching

Thank you all for the lovely comments on my last post.  I am very pleased with the way Grand Marquoir turned out, all I need to do now is get it to the framers, but that may wait until after Christmas – a decision that will be made once I’ve completely finished my Christmas shopping which is going very well actually and I’m more or less done, just a little gift for a work colleague and something for Phill’s mum left to pick up.

I have been stitching away on a couple of ornaments recently for an exchange, but I can’t show you any pics just in case the recipient sees them here.  Once they have been received I will put a couple of pics up.

A quick fly-by post from me today and with no pictures at all!   I am making good progress on Ink Circles Growth Rings this week so will put a picture up this coming weekend when there will be more to see LOL!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sandra. Bookmark the permalink.

5 thoughts on “Secret Stitching

  1. Good for you getting all your Christmas shopping out the way!
    I made a great start but they sort of lost interest, lol.

    I bet GM will look great all framed up and i look forward to seeing your progress on Ink Circles.

    Have a great week

Leave a Reply

