January Sale!

I’ve have a massive sort out of my stash and have decided to be completely ruthless in what I keep.  Like most of you my tastes have changed over the years and although I still like most if not all of these designs I have begun to realise that if I managed to win the lottery, give up work and stitch every day of my life from now on I will probably not stitch even a quarter of what I own.

You can find a list of items for sale on the For Sale tab at the top of my blog.  If you’ve got any questions don’t hesitate to email me on mollycaff@ntlworld.com or leave me a comment here.  If you need to see any pictures let me know and I will sort something out for you.

Thanks for looking!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sandra. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “January Sale!

Leave a Reply

