Forgotten finish

I realised this morning that I had a finish in 2010 which I have yet to share, mainly because the photograph I took was so bad that I would have been embarrassed to put it out there for you all to see.  Luckily the finish was an ornament, which was a Christmas gift for Claire, who is far better at photography than I am, so I have “borrowed” a photo from her blog.

 

The design is The First Day of Christmas by Nancy Pederson and is from The Gift of Stitching Magazine, November 2010 edition.  I knew as soon as I saw this design that Claire would like it and quickly stitched it up before she had chance to make it for herself!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sandra. Bookmark the permalink.

7 thoughts on “Forgotten finish

  1. Oh its lovely – what a great finish.

    Happy New Year to – I’m a little late telling everyone this year – hope its not an omen that I’m always gonna be late LOL

  2. What a nice finish! Lovely ornament 🙂 there are so many in the last Christmas issue of TGOS – I haven’t even touched them yet 🙂
    Thanks for visiting my blog 🙂 (Natalia aka Koala)

Leave a Reply

