TUSAL

The first full moon of the year and my first TUSAL update.

Not much to show so far this year, but it’s a start!

I found a very pretty wooden box in a local shop recently, I think it’s proper use is to store kitchen utensils, but I thought it would make a good place to keep my TUSAL container.  It fits really well and even leaves enough room for me to store a few highlighters, scissors etc

Thanks to Phill’s snoring on Sunday night I only managed to get a couple of hours sleep, but instead of tossing and turning in bed I got up, watched Love Actually and managed to finish the stitching on the January Challenge design.  I can’t show you the finish because the reveal date isn’t until 30th January but at least I now have plenty of time to work out how I want to finish it!

6 thoughts on “TUSAL

  1. like the box…might join the January challenge seeing it is a cat! shall we restart Lale and get it finished by end of month?

Leave a Reply

