The Sampler Girl SAL

Yesterday saw the start of the Sampler Girl SAL on Needlecraft Haven forum. I decided to stitch a design called Northanger Abbey. I didn’t have a huge amount of time free yesterday evening, but did manage to get a few stitches in.

I should have another small finish to show you at the weekend. I’ve been working on a Christmas ornament during my lunch hour at work and should be putting the final stitches in tomorrow. It’s taken me two weeks to finish, so the plan is to do this throughout the year and have a tree full of ornaments by December!

8 thoughts on “The Sampler Girl SAL

  1. Lovely new start! And good for you with having an ornament almost completed. I need to finish up mine for the month, too. I just hope I can keep on track for the rest of the months!

Leave a Reply

