SAL progress

Just a quick post from me today to share the progress I’ve made this week on my SALs

First Molly, by Carriage House Samplings.

img_1705-2011-02-24-19-23.jpg

Secondly Northanger Abbey, by The Sampler Girl. I enjoy this design so much, it’s hard to put it down LOL

img_1707-2011-02-24-19-23.jpg

Back to Ribbon Sampler for me this evening, if I can keep my eyes open long enough, it’s been a tough day at work today – my job really would be a lot easier without the clients LOL

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Sandra. Bookmark the permalink.

6 thoughts on “SAL progress

Leave a Reply

